All educational Awards,national educational awards,international educational awards in ...


Patricia Arquette The Oscars Awarded In 2015

Patricia Arquette

Patricia Arquette

Award Name : The Oscars

Year of Award : 2015

Award for : Film

Location : Chicago, Illinois, United States


Patricia Arquette (born April 8, 1968)is an American actress. She made her film debut in Chuck Russell's A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors (1987) and following roles included Tony Scott's True Romance (1993), Tim Burton's Ed Wood (1994), David O. Russell's Flirting with Disaster (1996), David Lynch's Lost Highway (1997), Stephen Frears's The Hi-Lo Country (1998), Martin Scorsese's Bringing Out the Dead (1999), Rupert Wainwright's Stigmata (1999), and the Disney film Holes (2003).In 2014, she played the mother in Richard Linklater's Boyhood, which was filmed over twelve years. For her performance, she received widespread praise and won the Academy Award in 2015 for this flim.


Patricia Arquette Award Video Video

The Oscars Awardeds