All educational Awards,national educational awards,international educational awards in ...


Julian Barnes Man Booker Prize Awarded In 2011

Julian Barnes

Julian Barnes

Award Name : Man Booker Prize

Year of Award : 2011

Award for : Novel

Location : Leicester, England, United Kingdom


Julian Patrick Barnes (born 19 January 1946) is an English writer. Barnes won the Man Booker Prize for his book The Sense of an Ending (2011), and three of his earlier books had been shortlisted for the Booker Prize: Flaubert's Parrot (1984), England, England (1998), and Arthur & George (2005). He has also written crime fiction under the pseudonym Dan Kavanagh. In addition to novels, Barnes has published collections of essays and short storiesHe won Man Booker Prize for The Sense of an Ending in 2011.


Julian Barnes Award Video Video

Man Booker Prize Awardeds